EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members
Board Member Email Title
Blaine Huff bhuff@mykps.us President
Lars Christensen lchristensen@mykps.us Vice President
Melissa Burud mburud@mykps.us Director
Tawnya Gill    tgill@mykps.us Director
Amy Ones aones@mykps.us Director
Jason Zeltinger jzeltinger@mykps.us Director
Tonya Kellenberger tkellenberger@mykps.us Director
COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2018-2019

CommitteeMembers
Negotiations/Finance*Amy – Lars - Jason
Transportation*Andy – Amy - Tonya
Curriculum/Technology*Jason – Andy - Blaine
Maintenance/Building*Blaine – Andy – Amy
Lunch*Tonya – Blaine - Melissa
Activities*Lars – Melissa – Jason
Policy*Melissa – Lars - Tonya
OutreachJason - Amy
WellnessMelissa

*Committee Chairman