EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
BOARD MEMBERS
Board MemberEmailTitle
Blaine Huffbhuff@mykps.usPresident
Lars Christensenlchristensen@mykps.usVice President
Melissa Burudmburud@mykps.usDirector
Tawnya Gill tgill@mykps.usDirector
Amy Onesaones@mykps.usDirector
Jason Zeltingerjzeltinger@mykps.usDirector
Mike Pughmpugh1@mypks.usDirector

School Board Committees 2020-2021

Negotiations/FinanceAmy*-Blaine-Melissa
TransportationJason*-Lars-Mike
Curriculum/TechnologyLars*-Tawnya-Mike
BuildingBlaine*-Amy-Tawnya
Policy/Lunch/WellnessMelissa*-Jason-Mike
Activities/OutreachMelissa*-Lars-Jason

*Designates Committee Chairperson